Britney Facts from UsMagazine

  • My favorite ice cream is orange sherbet.
  • I take two baths a day.
  • I love chewing ice.
  • I make a mean fake dinosaur when playing with the two loves of my life, Sean, 5, and Jayden, 4.
  • My favorite flowers are white lilies.
  • I’m a huge fan of animated films.
  • I can eat chocolate morning, noon and night.
  • I love boutique shopping.
  • I have more than 50 purses in my closet.
  • I have more than 50 jackets in my closet.
  • I love to draw.
  • I enjoy cooking spaghetti.
  • I’m secretly a photographer.
  • I’m addicted to shopping online.
  • I collect dolls.
  • See more Facts  at  UsMagazine.com

    About Druhan

    // Poet // Graphic Artist // Photographer // Blogger //

    Posted on March 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

    Leave a Reply

